Diocese of Limerick Heritage Project. This picture shows King John's Castle
City parishes Templeglantine Monagea Newcastlewest Ardagh Carrickerry Coolcappa Kilcolman Shanagolden Robertstown Foynes Shanagolden Robertstown Foynes Loughill Ballyhahill Glin Athea Abbeyfeale Tournafulla Mountcollins Killeedy Mahoonagh Dromcollogher Broadford Feenagh Kilmeedy Knockaderry Cloncagh Rathkeale Cappagh Askeaton Ballysteen Croagh Kilfinny Adare Kilcornan Kildimo Pallaskenry Patrickswell Ballybrown Croom Ballingarry Granagh Banogue Manister Mungret Crecora Cratloe Sixmilebridge Parteen Meelick Coonagh Monaleen Donaghmore Knockea Fedamore Bruff Meanus Grange Ballyagran Colmanswell Rockhill Bruree Dromin Athlacca Bulgaden Martinstown Kilmallock Effin Kilfinane Ardpatrick St Nicholas' St Mary's Corpus Christi St Munchin's Our Lady of the Rosary Christ the King Our Lady Help of Christians St Patrick's St John's Holy Family Queen of Peace St Michael's St Saviour's River Shannon St Joseph's St Paul's Holy Family Queen of Peace St joseph's St Paul's Holy Family

Mouseover the map to see the parish names. Click on a parish to go to the parish history.

Message from the Bishop of Limerick Limerick Diocese Home Page Home Parish Index Search Help Heritage Project Home | Back to Top